Meet our Team

Libby Washburn

(Chickasaw Nation)

Associate CEO

Kathy Callahan, CPA


Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer

Samantha Belote

(Spokane Tribe)

Communications Manager

Gabrielle Budder


Communications Officer

Rylee Desautel


Associate Grants Officer

Cindy Farlee

(Itázipčho Lakȟóta)

Program Officer

Chanel Ford

(Spokane Tribe)

Director of Programs

Graham Gaither

Program Officer

Joe L. Graham, PhD

(Pueblo of Laguna)

Senior Program Officer

LoRetta Heninger

Office Manager – Logistics Coordinator

Sarah Hiatt

Executive Administrative Assistant – Board of Trustees Liasion

Lenora Moore


Grant Compliance Officer

Jessica Morago

(Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation)

Executive Assistant
Michele Meza

Michele Meza

(Choctaw Nation)

Senior Compliance and Grants Manager

Katherine Rodriguez

(Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde)

Accounting Compliance Associate

Whitney Sawney


Director of Communications and Policy
Sandy Martini

Lucas Sherrill

(Choctaw Nation)

Investment Officer
Sandy Martini

Maria Wakan

(Fort Peck Sioux Tribes)

Grants Manager
Sandy Martini

Christy Walker