Board of Trustees
Jim Laducer (Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa)

Jim Laducer
(Turtle Mountain Band of Chippewa)

Chief Lending Officer, Board Member, and Majority Shareholder, Turtle Mountain State Bank; business owner

Dr. Joe Hiller (Oglala Lakota)

Dr. Joe Hiller
(Oglala Lakota)

Professor Emeritus, University of Arizona College of Agriculture and Life Sciences; producer

Porter Holder (Choctaw)

Porter Holder

Lead plaintiff; former Vice Chair, Council on Native American Farming and Ranching; rancher

Claryca Mandan (Three Affiliated Tribes)

Claryca Mandan
(Three Affiliated Tribes)

Lead plaintiff; rancher; former board member, several Native agriculture, land tenure and natural resource organizations

Charles Graham (Lumbee)

Charles Graham

State Representative, North Carolina General Assembly; retired educator and business owner

Sherry Salway Black (Oglala Lakota)

Sherry Salway Black
(Oglala Lakota)

Chairperson, First Peoples Fund; Board Member, Johnson Scholarship Foundation

Paul Lumley (Yakama)

Paul Lumley

Executive Director, Native American Youth and Family Center

Pat Gwin (Cherokee)

Pat Gwin

Sr. Director of Environmental Resources, Cherokee Nation; rancher and expert on Native American heirloom seeds

Ross Racine (Blackfeet)

Ross Racine

Former Executive Director, Intertribal Agriculture Council; Rancher

Michael Roberts (Tlingit)

Michael Roberts

President and CEO, First Nations Development Institute

Richard Williams (Oglala Lakota)

Richard Williams
(Oglala Lakota)

Consultant; former President and CEO, American Indian College Fund

Elsie Meeks (Oglala Lakota)

Elsie Meeks
(Oglala Lakota)

Board Member of the Federal Home Loan Bank of Des Moines; former State Director, South Dakota Rural Development; rancher